Tonight saw a good turnout for our AGM and it was great having so much input from Club members. Please welcome our new Committee:-
President: Richie Bates
Vice President: James Mort
Treasurer: Grahame Allen
Secretary: Julie Scharf
The three remaining positions were hotly contested with eight nominations. A ballot was conducted with Michael Etherington, Gaby Thomasz and Gary Perkins securing the remaining positions.
Congratulations to the the new Committee and a huge THANKYOU to all retiring Committee members for the great job you have done over the past year.
We look forward to another exciting year of racing and upgrades to our Club facilities at Smith Park.